82d509f659 · 서비스 운영 종료 안내와 모달 가독성 개선 · Updated 2026-11-12 15:59:52 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?