08ca42b5e5 · Restore NAS production ports · Updated 2026-08-12 18:43:16 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?