aeaa1b37c2 · feat: rename app to Last Signal · Updated 2026-09-30 11:55:58 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?