회원 탈퇴와 덱 일괄 삭제 추가
This commit is contained in:
@@ -141,6 +141,11 @@
|
||||
"newPasswordLabel": "New password",
|
||||
"confirmPasswordLabel": "Confirm new password",
|
||||
"loadingLabel": "Loading...",
|
||||
"accountWithdrawalLink": "Delete account",
|
||||
"accountWithdrawalTitle": "Delete account",
|
||||
"accountWithdrawalDesc": "Your account and personal information will be deleted. Saved decks will remain anonymous so other users can continue referencing them. This cannot be undone.",
|
||||
"accountWithdrawalConfirmLabel": "Enter DELETE to confirm.",
|
||||
"accountWithdrawalFailed": "Failed to delete the account.",
|
||||
|
||||
"deckSearchPlaceholder": "Search deck name or series...",
|
||||
"deckAllSeries": "All series",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user